Our Team

Please contact one of us for questions or advice

Pijl

Tim Kapiteijn

Managing Director


+31 (0)223 521 841
tim@kapiteyn.nl


Pijl

John Kapiteijn

Manager Calla


+31 (0)223 521 841
john.g@kapiteyn.nl


Pijl

Wim Kleine

Account Manager


+31 (0)223 521 841
w.kleine@kapiteyn.nl


Pijl

Bo Schilder

Account Manager Calla

+31 (0)223 521 841
b.schilder@kapiteyn.nl

Pijl

Bas Groenendijk

Account Manager Calla & Breeding

+31 (0)223 521 841
b.groenendijk@kapiteyn.nl

Pijl

Shurui Zhang (Marco)

Marketing Advisor Holland-China


+31 (0)223 521 841
s.zhang@kapiteyn.nl


Pijl

Rob Brekelmans

Product Development


+31 (0)223 521 841
r.brekelmans@kapiteyn.nl