Our Team

Please contact one of us for questions or advice.

Pijl

Leo Kapiteijn

Sales Director

+31 (0)223 521 841
leo@kapiteyn.nl

Pijl

Jan Kapiteijn

Managing Director

+31 (0)223 521 841
jan@kapiteyn.nl

Pijl

Kees Kapiteijn

Account Manager Italy

+31 (0)223 521 841
kees@kapiteyn.nl

Pijl

Rob de Vries

Commercial Director


+31 (0)223 521 841
r.devries@kapiteyn.nl


Pijl

Lennaert Kapiteijn

International Projects and Sales


+31 (0)223 521 841
len@kapiteyn.nl


Pijl

Hervé Aptel

Account Manager France


+31 (0)223 521 841
h.aptel@kapiteyn.nl


Pijl

Johan Bergsma

Account Manager


+31 (0)223 521 841
j.bergsma@kapiteyn.nl


Pijl

Sjim Kapiteijn

Marketing Manager

+31 (0)223 521 841
sjim@kapiteyn.nl

Pijl

Eddy Muller

Export Manager Japan


+81 (0)782 192 006
eddymuller@kapiteyn.nl


Pijl

Martijn van Dort

Customer Service

+31 (0)223 521 841
cs@kapiteyn.nl

Pijl

Shurui Zhang (Marco)

Marketing Advisor Holland-China


+31 (0)223 521 841
s.zhang@kapiteyn.nl